EdD Executive Leadership

Use to find streaming videos in a wide range of academic subject areas. Contains video documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and newsreels, field recordings, commercials, and raw footage.

Multimedia resources for K-12 classroom instruction and teacher professional development.
Find all Annenberg videos in library's catalog

Use to find resources covering the development and training of teachers. Contains primary-source video footage of students and teachers in actual classrooms, demonstrations, lectures, and documentaries.

Use to find streaming videos across a wide range of disciplines. Faculty can browse the database and contact their librarian to request a one-year license for a film. Le Moyne only has access to specific titles (not the whole collection). Contains streaming video across many subject areas, including Hollywood classics, foreign films from the Criterion collections, The Great Courses, PBS material and other video content.

Use to find video on the topics of business, leadership, and entrepreneurship. Contains searchable video clips that capture and share business insight and knowledge.

Use to find videos covering every aspect of the research process and hundreds of qualitative, quantitative, and mixed methods. Contains research video tutorials, video case studies and expert interviews.

Use to find feature films and documentaries and television shows. Faculty may browse the database and contact their librarian to request a one-year license for a particular film. We don't subscribe to the entire Swank collection, just select titles. Contains streaming video.

Use to find videos of effective PreK-12 teaching practices. Topics include assessment, class culture, common core, differentiation, lesson planning and more. Contains full-length streaming videos.