EdD Executive Leadership

Use to find education-related materials in all aspects of education research and practice. Contains full-text articles and abstracts, research reports, surveys, curriculum and teaching guides and instructional materials, and reports from the largest collection of education material sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education.

Use to find resources in the field of education, covering all levels of education from early childhood to higher education plus multilingual education, health education and testing. Contains indexes and abstracts of journal articles, monographs, and yearbooks. Provides full text access to selected education journals.

Use to find information for educators, professional librarians and education researchers. Contains abstracts and full-text articles from education journals and reports.

Use to find information on all areas of business, including topics such as management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. Contains full-text scholarly articles, books, news industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analysis, working papers, and more.

Use to find global business and economic information. Contains abstracts and full-text scholarly articles, dissertations, trade publications, working papers, newspapers, magazines, market research reports, and key journals such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and The Economist.

Use to find extensive information on the topic of business. Contains full-text academic articles, dissertations, working papers, industry reports, case studies, and market information.

Use to find industry market research reports. Contains comprehensive data and in-depth analysis on thousands of industries around the globe.

Use to find critical business and financial data including information on companies, revenues, executives, industries, stocks and bonds, mutual funds, earnings, dividends, strategic investment and business advice, and industry reports. Contains industry surveys and sub-industry data, industry benchmarks (key stats & ratios) and company level comparisons, stock reports, company descriptions and financials. Sourced from Standard and Poor.

Use to find global corporate and industry related documents. Contains hundreds of thousands of reports covering over 100 countries and industries, including background information as well as reports and financials. Mergent Archives includes access to new and historical documents.

Use to find regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Contains full-text newspapers, magazines, radio and television news transcripts and newswires dating back to 1990.

Use to find scholarly articles in natural science and social science. Contains full-text articles and abstracts from peer-reviewed scholarly journals.

Search all of the ProQuest databases across all subject and formats. Can limit by dissertations

Use to find what is happening in research throughout the world in the fields of science, technology, social sciences, medicine and arts and humanities. Contains abstracts and citations from peer-reviewed journals, books and conference proceedings. Must use links to access full-text.

Use to find resources covering a wide range of social science disciplines, including anthropology, communication, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work, and sociology. Contains abstracts and full-text articles from academic journals, trade journals, magazines, dissertations, reports, newspapers, blogs, podcasts, conference papers and proceedings and website links.

Use to find peer-reviewed literature in the behavioral sciences,mental health and related disciplines. Contains citations, abstracts and full-text scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, reports, and dissertations. Sourced from the American Psychological Association (APA).

Use to find online data and mapping applications. Contains access to over 15,000 indicators related to demographics, housing, crime, mortgages, health, jobs and more to create maps, reports and analyses.

Use to find videos covering every aspect of the research process and hundreds of qualitative, quantitative, and mixed methods. Contains research video tutorials, video case studies and expert interviews.

Use to find information on contemporary testing instruments within psychology, education, business, and leadership, designed for an audience ranging from novice test consumers to experienced professionals. Contains full-text evaluations of test products. All entries contain descriptive information (test purpose, publisher, pricing) and reviews written by area experts.