Psychology Resource Guide

Coverage: 1887 to present.
Includes: indexes of over 2,400 journals, books chapters, and dissertations in 27 languages.

Coverage: 1894 to present.
Includes: over 60 journals from American Psychological Assoc., Canadian Psychological Assoc., Hogrefe Publishing Group.

Includes: over 1600 classic and new books in psychology.
Find all PsycBooks in library's catalog

Provides abstracts and indexing of key psychology journals in clinical and social psychology as well as related disciplines such as genetics, psychology of business and economics, communication, criminology, addiction, neurology, social welfare, and more. Also includes full text dissertations from a range of psychology disciplines including behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial, personality, physiological, psychobiology, psychometrics and social psychology.

Academic Search Premier provides full text for more than 3100 journals, including more than 2700 peer-reviewed titles. It covers information in nearly every area of academic study. And, it also access to 77000 video content from the Associated Press, the world’s leading news agency.

Provides information/links to publications, websites, databases about child welfare, abuse, neglect, adoption and more.

Includes: indexes of peer-reviewed scholarly journals, books, technical reports, and test publishers' catalogs about behavioral measurement tools and instruments which are used across professions and disciplines, including nursing, public health, psychology, social work, communication, sociology, and organizational behavior or human resources.

Provides a comprehensive guide to contemporary testing instruments. Designed for an audience ranging from novice test consumers to experienced professionals.