Accounting

Use to find resources covering information about the financial services industry, including accounting, tax, banking, business and industry trends. Contains abstracts and full-text scholarly articles, publications, dissertations, and working papers.

Use to find information on tax and accounting. Contains a collection of full-text primary source documents in addition to news coverage, rulings, analysis, case studies and practitioner insight. Sourced from Thomson Reuters

Use to find documents and forms filed by companies with U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC). Contains the latest filings, mutual fund disclosures, mutual fund voting records, confidential treatment orders, effectiveness notices, correspondence, historic documents and SEC documents including Form 10-K, 10-Q, proxy statements, registration statements, and merger and acquisition documents.

Use to find information on all areas of business, including topics such as management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. Contains full-text scholarly articles, books, news industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analysis, working papers, and more.

Use to find extensive information on the topic of business. Contains full-text academic articles, dissertations, working papers, industry reports, case studies, and market information.

Use to find detailed company and industry information, including financial reports, brand information, rankings, SWOT analysis, company histories, and more. Contains full-text articles, business news and statistical information.

Use to find scholarly and popular articles, from all major subject areas. It is a great place to start your research on a topic and it’s also great for interdisciplinary research. Contains abstracts and full-text articles from scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, books, reports, links to websites, podcasts and newspapers.