Accounting

This collection helps researchers locate precise results from sources ranging from current news to professional and academic journal articles covering the trends and history influencing important accounting, tax, banking, and financial issues of the day.

Registered Investment Advisor (RIA) Checkpoint provides research and guidance solutions for tax and accounting professionals. Contains research materials, editorial insight, productivity tools, online learning, news updates, and marketing resources.

Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system (EDGAR). Contains documents and forms filed by companies an others who are required by law to file forms with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).

Use to find information on all areas of business, including topics such as management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. Contains full-text scholarly articles, books, news industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analysis, working papers, and more.

Features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

Use to find detailed company and industry information, including financial reports, brand information, rankings, SWOT analysis, company histories, and more. Contains full-text articles, business news and statistical information.

Use to find scholarly and popular articles, from all major subject areas. It is a great place to start your research on a topic and it’s also great for interdisciplinary research. Contains abstracts and full-text articles from scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, books, reports, links to websites, podcasts and newspapers.