International Business

Use to find information on all areas of business, including topics such as management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. Contains full-text scholarly articles, books, news industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analysis, working papers, and more.

Use to find global business and economic information. Contains abstracts and full-text scholarly articles, dissertations, trade publications, working papers, newspapers, magazines, market research reports, and key journals such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and The Economist.

Use to find extensive information on the topic of business. Contains full-text academic articles, dissertations, working papers, industry reports, case studies, and market information.

Use to find industry market research reports. Contains comprehensive data and in-depth analysis on thousands of industries around the globe.

Use to find critical business and financial data including information on companies, revenues, executives, industries, stocks and bonds, mutual funds, earnings, dividends, strategic investment and business advice, and industry reports. Contains industry surveys and sub-industry data, industry benchmarks (key stats & ratios) and company level comparisons, stock reports, company descriptions and financials. Sourced from Standard and Poor.

Actual business plans compiled by, and aimed at, entrepreneurs seeking funding for small businesses. Presents sample plans taken from businesses in the manufacturing, retail and service industries which serve as examples of how to approach, structure and compose business plans.

Use to find global corporate and industry related documents. Contains hundreds of thousands of reports covering over 100 countries and industries, including background information as well as reports and financials. Mergent Archives includes access to new and historical documents.

Use to find regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Contains full-text newspapers, magazines, radio and television news transcripts and newswires dating back to 1990.

Use to find scholarly articles in natural science and social science. Contains full-text articles and abstracts from peer-reviewed scholarly journals.