Skip to Main Content
Facebook
Instagram
Library Account
Login Help
Noreen Reale Falcone Library
Logotype of Noreen Reale Falcone Library
Le Moyne College
Logotype of Le Moyne College
Toggle navigation
Home
Search Collections
Search Library Catalog
Find Books
Find eBooks
Find Films & Video Sources
Find Articles
Find Databases
Find Journals
Find Articles By Citation
Request From Interlibrary Loan
Request From Connect NY
Search Collections (more...)
Research Guides
Subject Guides
Course Guides
All Library Guides
Citing Sources
Citation Management Software
Copyright Essentials
Handbook for Historians
Quick Introduction to Library
Research Guides (more...)
Library Services
Circulation Policies
Faculty Support
Interlibrary Loan
Library Account
Library Instruction
Reserve a Room
Reserves
Library Services (more...)
About Us
Contact Us
Floor Plans
Hours of Service
News and Announcements
Visit the Library
About Us (more...)
Ask Us
Ask Us by Chat
Ask Us by Email
Ask Us by Text
Ask Us by Appointment
Ask Us in Person
Ask Us FAQ
Noreen Reale Falcone Library
Noreen Reale Falcone Library
Course Guides
Handbook for Historians
How to create an Annotated Bibliography
Enter Search Words
Search
Handbook for Historians
Guide to writing research papers for the History Department at Le Moyne College
Home
Choosing a Paper Topic
Title Page
Outline
Thesis Statement
Main Body
Finding Sources
Toggle Dropdown
What Sources Can I use?
Gathering sources
Find Primary Sources
Citations & Bibliography
Paraphrasing and Quoting Sources
How to create an Annotated Bibliography
Annotated Bibliography guides
Annotated Bibliography Tutorial
Formatting Endnotes/Footnotes
Formatting Bibliographies
Avoiding Plagiarism
Sample Papers
Research Paper Checklist
Annotated Bibliography guides
Purdue OWL: Guide to Annotated Bibliographies
Purdue OWL: Annotated Bibliographies Samples
Annotated Bibliography Tutorial
Tutorial created by Brock University with a Creative Commons Attribution license (reuse allowed).
<<
Previous:
Paraphrasing and Quoting Sources
Next:
Formatting Endnotes/Footnotes >>
chat loading...