R
- R2 Library Medical E Books
- Radio Broadcasts 1939-1943
- Radio days (Old time radio)
- RadioLovers.com (Old time radio shows)
- RefWorks, the citation management software
- Regional Business News
- Religion Online (Claremont School of Theology)
- ReSearch - the Conference Board Database
- RIA Checkpoint
- Roman Catholic Homilies for Sundays and Holidays
S
- Salary.com - Talent Management, Compensation, Competencies, Payroll, Salaries
- Science.gov: USA.gov for Science
- ScienceDirect
- SciFinder1st time users require registration. Click here for registration
- Scirus - for scientific information
- Scitation (American Institute of Physics)
- Searchasaurus
- The Serials Directory
- Shakespeare : an international database of Shakespeare on film, television and radio
- Snapshots
- Society for Cinema & Media Studies
- SocINDEX with full text
- Standard & Poor's Netadvantage
- Statistical Abstract of the United States
- Historical Statistics of the United States: Colonial time to 2000
W
- Wall Street Journal: 1889-1989
- Wall Street Journal: 1984 to current
- Washington Post: 1877-1990
- Washington Post: 1987 1996/12/03
- Washington Post: 1996/12/04 to current
- Westlaw (Campus Research)
- WGBH - Open Vault Archives
- Wikipedia:Public domain image resources
- Wilson Omnifile Full Text Select
- Women's Studies International
- WordReference.com - English to French, Italian & Spanish Dictionary
- World Star Online Dictionaries
- WorldAlmanac
- The World Factbook (CIA)
- WorldCat.org
- WorldCat
- WorldImages
- Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
- World War II : Documents



Loading...
