C
- Cabell's Directories of Publishing Opportunities
- CAMIO: OCLC's Catalog of Art Museum Images
- Canadian Newsstand Complete
- Catechism of the Catholic Church
- Catholic Periodical and Literature Index
- CBC Digital Archives
- CBCA Complete
- Center for Research Libraries
- Certification Requirements
- Channel 4 - Documentaries
- Checkpoint see RIA Checkpoint
- Chemical Abstracts (via STN Easy)
- Child Welfare Information Gateway
- Christian Science Monitor: Historical File 1908 to 1993
- Christian Science Monitor: 1988 to current
- CIA - the World Factbook see World Factbook
- CINAHL with Full Text
- Clase and Periodica
- Classical Music Reference Library
- Classical Scores Library
- Cochrane Library
- The Collection Database (MOMA)
- Collected Works of Abraham Lincoln
- Collins Dictionaries
- Collins English Spanish Dictionary
- Communication and Mass Media Complete
- Communication Initiative Network
- Communication Institute for Online Scholarship
- Complementary Medicine (PubMed subset search)
- The complete works of William Shakespeare
- Computer Science Index
- Conference Board - see ReSearch - the Conference Board Database
- The Costume Institute (The Metropolitan Museum of Art)
- Consumers Index
- Country Studies (Library of Congress)
- CQ Weekly
- CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
- Custom Newspapers (InfoTrac Custom Newspapers)
D
- Dictionary of Irish Biography
- Dictionary of New Zealand Biography
- Dissertation Abstracts - ask Reference Desk for help (DIALOG search)
- Distributed Digital Library of Mathematical Monographs Collection
- Documenting the American South
- Doollee.com
- DynaMed Trial period: 2013/03/05 - 2013/05/03 (60 days)
E
- e-Print Archive see arXiv.org (e-Print Service)
- EBL e-book library
- EBSCOhost: Find all EBSCOhost databases in library's catalog
- EconLit
- Editions & Adaptations of Shakespeare
- Education Bibliography
- Education Full Text
- Education Full Text : retrospective 1929-1983
- Education in Video
- Education Resource Organizations Directory
- Educational Testing Services
- eMarketer
- eMarketer reports : Find all eMarketer reports in library's catalog
- eMarketer Statistics (eStat Database)
- Emerald Full Text
- Encyclopedia Americana
- Encyclopedia of Bioethics
- Encyclopedia of Crime and Justice
- Encyclopedia of Education
- Encyclopedia of Islam and the Muslim World
- Encyclopedia of Public Health
- Encyclopedia of Religion
- Encyclopedia of Science and Religion
- Encyclopædia Britannica Online
- Environmental Encyclopedia
- ERIC
- Essay & General Literature Index (1985-)
- Essay & General Literature Index Retrospective (1900-1984)
- EuroDocs
- Europe, 1450 to 1789: Encyclopedia of the Early Modern World
- European Views of the Americas, 1493 to 1750



Loading...
